Employees

Executive Committee

Prof. Dr. Pia Müller-Tamm, Director

Otmar Böhmer, Head of Finance

 

DIRECTOR´S OFFICE
Patricia Leible
Telephone (0721) 926 33 55
Fax: (0721) 926 67 88
E-Mail: leible@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

 

Karin Merkel

Telephone (0721) 926 33 68

Fax: (0721) 926 67 88

E-Mail: merkel@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

SENIOR ADMINISTRATION
Christa Simon
Telephone (0721) 926 31 25
E-Mail: simon@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Press and Media

Alexandra Hahn, Press

Telephone (0721) 926 38 90

Fax: (0721) 926 25 73

E-Mail: presse@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

 

Isabel Koch, PR and Media

Telephone (0721) 926 59 76

E-Mail: medien@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Visitor Information

Mathilde Beisser

Telephone (0721) 926 26 96

E-Mail: info@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Bookings for courses and guided tours

Katja Plankenhorn

Telephone (0721) 926 33 70

E-Mail: service@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Visitor Services and Eventmanagement

Jana Schünemann
Telephone (0721) 926 53 14
E-Mail: schuenemann@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Marketing

Rebecca Debatin

Telephone (0721) 926 35 75

E-Mail: debatin@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

 

Christine Nitsche

Telephone (0721) 926 35 29

E-Mail: nitsche@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

German, Netherlandish and French Painting

Dr. Holger Jacob-Friesen, Director of Science

Telephone (0721) 926 66 82

E-Mail: jacob-friesen@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Paintings and Sculptures from the19th, 20th and 21st Century

Dr. Alexander Eiling

Telephone (0721) 926 28 68

E-Mail: eiling@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Curatorial research associate

Dr. Kirsten Voigt

Telephone (0721) 926 3769

E-Mail: voigt@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Sonja Maria Krämer M.A.

Telephone (0721) 926 37 68

E-Mail: kraemer@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de


Graduate trainees

Juliane Betz M.A.

Telephone (0721) 926 31 88

E-Mail: betz@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

 

Dr. Katharina Weiler

Telephone (0721) 926 3188

E-Mail: weiler@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Provenance research associate

Dr. Tessa Friederike Rosebrock

Telephone (0721) 926 2869

E-Mail: rosebrock@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Department of prints and drawings

Dr. Dorit Schäfer (Director)

Telephone (0721) 926 31 26

E-Mail: schaefer@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

 

Dr. Astrid Reuter, Curatorial research associate

Telephone (0721) 926 33 78

E-Mail: reuter@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Documentation and Archives

Dr. Michaela Engelstätter

Telephone (0721) 926 31 27

E-Mail: engelstaetter@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Registrar

Rieke Friese (Point of contact for Great State Exhibition: ‘Camille Corot’ )

Telephone (0721) 926 33 60

E-Mail: friese@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Graphic Design/Production

Susanne Ermel

Telephone (0721) 926 66 81

E-Mail: ermel@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

 

Ute Renner

Telephone (0721) 926 66 81

E-Mail: renner@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Art Education

Dr. Sibylle Brosi (Director)

Telephone (0721) 926 33 66

E-Mail: brosi@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

 

Petra Erler-Striebel

Telephone (0721) 926 33 67

E-Mail: erler@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

 

Volontärin

Jennifer Borck M.A.

Telephone (0721) 926 69 85

E-Mail: borck@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Art Library

Hildegard Klessing (Director)

Telephone(0721) 926 33 58

E-Mail: klessing@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de 

 

Margot Gorenflo

Telephone (0721) 926 31 22

E-Mail: gorenflo@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

 

Susanne Seng

Telephone (0721) 926 31 23

E-Mail: seng@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Conservation and Restoration

Thomas Heidenreich (Director)

Telephone (0721) 926 35 74

E-Mail: heidenreich@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

 

Karin Achenbach-Stolz

Telephone (0721) 926 33 73

E-Mail: achenbach@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

 

Jens Baudisch

Telephone (0721) 926 35 33

E-Mail: baudisch@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Graduate trainee
Nadine Scheibner
Telephone (0721) 926 3516
E-Mail: scheibner@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Paper Restoration

Dieter Peter

Telephone (0721) 926 66 16

E-Mail: peter@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

 

Ulrich Thiesies

Telephone (0721) 926 32 56

E-Mail: thiesies@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Photographic Studio

Annette Fischer und Heike Kohler

Telephone (0721) 926 35 80

E-Mail: fotowerkstatt@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

General Administration

Priska Weßbecher (Director)

Telephone (0721) 926 65 31

E-Mail: wessbecher@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

 

Claudia Buselmeier

Telephone (0721) 926 65 86

E-Mail: buselmeier@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

 

Sabine Greul

Telephone (0721) 926 31 29

E-Mail: greul@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

 

Flora Lukas

Telephone (0721) 926 65 39

E-Mail: lukas@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

 

Gabriele Roth

Telephone (0721) 926 65 69

E-Mail: roth@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Catalogue orders/shop

Monika Frey

Telephone (0721) 926 66 80

E-Mail: frey@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Friends

Catharina Dobler

Telephone (0721) 926 31 90

E-Mail: freunde@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Facilities Management

Michael Kirchgäßner (Director)

Telephone (0721) 926 33 62

E-Mail: kirchgaessner@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

 

Manfred Friedrich

Telephone (0721) 926 61 82

E-Mail: friedrich@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

 

Viktor Zeller

Telephone (0721) 926 37 46

E-Mail: zeller@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

 

Lothar Harant

Telephone (0721) 926 61 81

E-Mail: harant@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

 

Rudolf Jung

Telephone (0721) 926 30 75

E-Mail: jung@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

 

Manfred Babl

Telephone (0721) 926 33 97

E-Mail: babl@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

To top

 
  • Admission

    € 6 / concession: € 4

    pupils:  free / families: € 10

     
    Opening hours

    Tuesday until Sunday,

    public holidays
    10 a.m.–6 p.m.

     

    Further information

  • Staatliche Kunsthalle Karlsruhe

    Hans-Thoma-Straße 2-6

    76133 Karlsruhe

     

    Telephone: (0721) 926 33 59

    Telefax: (0721) 926 67 88

    info@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

     

    Google Maps

Information for...