Employees

Executive Board

Prof. Dr. Pia Müller-Tamm, Director

Otmar Böhmer, Finance & Operations Director

 

SECRETARY TO DIRECTORY

Patricia Leible
Telephone (0721) 926 33 55
Fax: (0721) 926 67 88
Email: leible(at)kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

 

SECRETARY TO FINANCE & OPERATIONS DIRECTOR

Christa Simon
Telephone (0721) 926 31 25
Email: Simon(at)kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Press and Media

Alexandra Hahn, Press

Telephone (0721) 926 38 90

Fax: (0721) 926 25 73

E-Mail: presse@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

 

Isabel Koch, PR and Media

Telephone (0721) 926 59 76

E-Mail: medien@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Visitor Information

Mathilde Beisser

Telephone (0721) 926 26 96

E-Mail: info@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Bookings for courses and guided tours

Katja Plankenhorn

Telephone (0721) 926 33 70

E-Mail: service@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Visitor Services and Eventmanagement

Jana Schünemann
Telephone (0721) 926 53 14
E-Mail: schuenemann@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Marketing

Rebecca Debatin (Director)

Telephone (0721) 926 35 75

E-Mail: debatin@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

 

Karin Merkel

Telephone (0721) 926 35 29

E-Mail: merkel@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

German, Netherlandish and French Painting

Dr. Holger Jacob-Friesen, Chief Curator

Telephone (0721) 926 66 82

E-Mail: jacob-friesen@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Paintings and Sculptures from the19th, 20th and 21st Century

Dr. Alexander Eiling

Telephone (0721) 926 28 68

E-Mail: eiling@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Provenance research associate

Dr. Tessa Friederike Rosebrock

Telephone (0721) 926 2869

E-Mail: rosebrock@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Department of prints and drawings

Dr. Dorit Schäfer (Director)

Telephone (0721) 926 31 26

E-Mail: schaefer@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

 

Dr. Astrid Reuter, Curatorial research associate

Telephone (0721) 926 33 78

E-Mail: reuter@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Education Department

Dr. Sibylle Brosi (Director)

Telephone (0721) 926 33 66

E-Mail: brosi@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Art Library

Hildegard Klessing (Director)

Telephone(0721) 926 33 58

E-Mail: klessing@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de 

Conservation and Restoration

Thomas Heidenreich (Director)

Telephone (0721) 926 35 74

E-Mail: heidenreich@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Administration

Priska Weßbecher (Director)

Telephone (0721) 926 65 31

E-Mail: wessbecher@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Catalogue orders/shop

Monika Frey

Telephone (0721) 926 66 80

E-Mail: frey@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

Building Services

Michael Kirchgäßner (Director)

Telephone (0721) 926 33 62

E-Mail: kirchgaessner@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

To top

 
  • Admission until 05/29/15

    € 6 / concession: € 4

    pupils:  free / families: € 10

     
    Opening hours

    Tuesday until Sunday,

    public holidays
    10 a.m.–6 p.m.

  • Staatliche Kunsthalle Karlsruhe

    Hans-Thoma-Straße 2-6

    76133 Karlsruhe

     

    Telephone: (0721) 926 33 59

    Telefax: (0721) 926 67 88

    info@kunsthalle-karlsruhe.de

     

    Google Maps

Information for...